

FULL NAME – JOB TITLE

Nikhil Rathi FINANCIAL CONDUCT AUTHORITY

External Meetings (excludes meetings with regulated firms)

01 April 2022 – 30 June 2022

01 April 2022 – 30 Julie 2022	
1 April 2022	Office of Communications (Ofcom) Information Commissioners Office (ICO) Competition and Markets Authority (CMA)
1 April 2022	FCA Practitioner Panel
5 April 2022	Bank of England
6 April 2022	Bank of England
7 April 2022	Bank of England
7 April 2022	Financial Stability Board (FSB)
19 April 2022	Competition and Markets Authority (CMA)
19 April 2022	HM Treasury (HMT)
26 April 2022	City & Financial
27 April 2022	Public Accounts Committee
5 May 2022	Chartered Institute for Securities and Investment
9 May 2022	Office of Communications (Ofcom) Information Commissioners Office (ICO) Competition and Markets Authority (CMA)
11 May 2022	City of London Corporation
12 May 2022	Bank of England
13 May 2022	Financial Stability Board (FSB)
13 May 2022	Financial Policy Committee (FPC)
16 May 2022	Leeds Credit Union
16 May 2022	StepChange Debt Charity
17 May 2022	European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA)
17 May 2022	City of London Corporation
18 May 2022	Bank of England
24 May 2022	Financial Policy Committee (FPC)
24 May 2022	Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA)
27 May 2022	HM Treasury (HMT)
27 May 2022	Financial Policy Committee (FPC)
30 May 2022	Bank of England
1 June 2022	Commissione Nazionale per le Societa e la Borsa (CONSOB)
6 June 2022	Consumer Organisation Roundtable

6 June 2022	Kate Forbes (MSP)
8 June 2022	Luxembourg Minister of Finance
8 June 2022	Prudential Regulation Committee (PRC)
9 June 2022	Bank of England
9 June 2022	Bank of England
13 June 2022	Taskforce on Nature-related Financial Disclosure (TNFD)
15 June 2022	Economics and Trade, UK Mission to the EU
15 June 2022	European Economic and Monetary Affairs Committee
15 June 2022	Belgian Financial and Markets Authority (FSMA)
15 June 2022	European Commission
15 June 2022	Dutch Authority for the Financial Markets
16 June 2022	Dutch Authority for the Financial Markets
20 June 2022	Financial Stability Board (FSB)
20 June 2022	Financial Policy Committee (FPC)
22 June 2022	UKRN
22 June 2022	International Organization of Securities Commissions (IOSCO)
22 June 2022	HM Treasury (HMT)
23 June 2022	US Embassy
27 June 2022	Prudential Regulation Committee (PRC)
27 June 2022	Digital Regulation Cooperation Forum (DRCF)
28 June 2022	Bank of England
28 June 2022	Financial Stability Engagement Group (FSEG)
28 June 2022	Financial Policy Committee (FPC)
28 June 2022	Whitehall
29 June 2022	Business Advisory Board
30 June 2022	HM Treasury (HMT)