Membership of the FCA Practitioner Panel is constructed to represent the various sectors within which regulated financial businesses operate.

Members are drawn from the most senior levels of the industry, and are formally appointed by the Financial Conduct Authority. The Chair must have the formal approval of the Treasury.

The Panel aims to rotate its membership as well as its Chairmanship to ensure a balance between consistency and new input.

This person is the Chair

Anne Richards

Outgoing Chief Executive, M&G, Incoming Chief Executive Fidelity International

David Bellamy

Chairman, International Advisory Board, St. James’s Place plc

Craig Errington

Group Chief Executive of Wesleyan

Paul Feeney

Chief Executive Officer, Quilter plc

Jayne-Anne Gadhia, CBE

Formerly, Chief Executive Officer, Virgin Money

Joe Garner

Chief Executive Officer, Nationwide Building Society

Adrian Grace

Chief Executive Officer, Aegon UK

Steve Lewis

Chief Executive, UK & International, RSA

Les Matheson

CEO, Personal Banking, RBS

Tulsi Naidu

UK Chief Executive, Zurich Insurance Group

Nikhil Rathi

Chief Executive Officer, LSE plc & Director of International Development, LSEG

Michelle Scrimgeour

Chief Executive Officer, EMEA, Columbia Threadneedle Investments